Term Dates

Term Dates 2017/18
Term 1
Saturday 9th September – Saturday 21st October

Term 2
Monday 30th October – Tuesday 19th December

Term 3
Monday 8th January – Saturday 17th February

Term 4
Monday 26th March – Tuesday 27th April

Term 5
Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May

Term 6
Monday 4th June – Saturday 21st July

Diary dates

Saturday 30th September: Performance at James Peacock School
Sunday 8th October: IDTA Examinations
Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th March 2018 : Music Makes Me Feel Good. Showcase at Melton Theatre

All dates are inclusive and may be subject to change.

© K2 Dance Academy

Designed by White Wolf Design