Term Dates

Term Dates 2018/19

Term 5
Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May

Term 5 changes
Friday 17th May – No Classes at Candleby Lane School

Term 6
Monday 3rd June – Sunday 21st July

Term 6 changes:

Saturday 8th June: No Grade 5 Ballet.

Friday 21st June – Ruddington: No classes
Friday 21st June – Cotgrave: No Cheerleading, Contemporary or Musical Theatre

Monday 24th June – No Classes in Cotgrave Welfare or Ruddington Framework Chapel

Thursday 27th June – No Acro, Adult Intermediate Tap or Adult Intermediate Ballet

Saturday 6th July: Only Classes running: 9.15am Ducklings Baby Ballet, Junior Riverdance, Senior Riverdance & Hardshoe, 11.35am Dragonflies Baby Ballet – NO OTHER CLASSES TODAY

Monday 8th July: No Classes in Cotgrave Welfare or Ruddington Framework Chapel

Friday 12th July: No Ruddington Classes

Saturday 13th July: No Junior Riverdance, Senior Riverdance or Hardshoe Irish classes.

Diary dates

Sunday 16th June: IDTA examinations

Monday 17th June: IDTA examinations

Sunday 21st July: Mini showcase and award presentation

Sunday 6th October: Provisional IDTA examination date

Sunday 1st March 2020: Show Dress rehearsal

Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th March 2020: Whole Academy Show

All dates are inclusive and may be subject to change.

© K2 Dance Academy

Designed by White Wolf Design