Term Dates

Term Dates 2019/20

Term 3 Monday 6th January – Saturday 15th February

Term 3 Changes:
Saturday 1st Feb:
No Ducklings Baby Ballet (9.15-9.45am) No Riverdance classes

Thursday 6th February:
Grade 1 & 2 Ballet Combined 4.45 – 5.30pm
No Acro, Intermediate Theatre Craft or Adult Classes

Term 4 Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April
No Classes Friday 13th, Saturday 14th or Monday 16th March

Term 5 Monday 20th April – Saturday 23rd May
No classes Friday 8th or Saturday 9th May

Term 6 Monday 1st June – Tuesday 22nd July

Diary dates

Sunday 1st March 2020: Show Dress rehearsal

Wednesday 11th March: Show Finale Rehearsal

Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th March 2020: Whole Academy Show

All dates are inclusive and may be subject to change.

© K2 Dance Academy

Designed by White Wolf Design